The Fifty Dollar Band_Contact Light_Album Cover Artwork.jpg

Contact Light (2018)

by The Fifty Dollar Band

Simon Sixsmith: Lead Vocals, Guitar, Ukulele, Percussion, Piano, Organ, Electronics, Glockenspiel, Electric Organ Mike Anderton: Lead Guitar, Backing Vocals, Slide Guitar, Lap Steel Olly Barnes: Bass, Backing Vocals Harry Slang: Drums. Phil Howarth: Backing Vocals 

Written by Simon Sixsmith 
 & Phil Howarth

Produced by Simon Sixsmith 

2018 Fifty Dollar Records