Album Artwork_One Hundred Years Of Grace_The Fifty Dollar Band_Fifty Dollar Records.jpg

One Hundred Years Of Grace (2015)

by The Fifty Dollar Band

Simon Sixsmith: lead vocals, guitar, bass, ukulele, piano, organ, lapsteel, harmonica, percussion.  Harald van der Sanden: lead guitar, bass, backing vocals, whistling.  Bob Roos: drums. 


Featuring: Teus Nobel: trumpet, flugel horn. Wendy Meynderts: vocals. Blue Lavender Quartet: vocals.

Written & produced by Simon Sixsmith

2015 Fifty Dollar Records