Album Artwork_The_Vs_The Fifty Dollar Band_Fifty Dollar Records.jpg

The Vs (2013)

by The Fifty Dollar Band

Simon Sixsmith: lead vocals, guitar, ukulele, piano, organ, harmonica, percussion.  Harald van der Sanden: lead guitar, bass, backing vocals, whistling.  Bob Roos: drums, backing vocals.


Featuring: Teus Nobel: trumpet. Andrew Reynolds: guitar. Gary Tarbuck: mandolin, harmonica. Thanos Fotiadis: bass, clavinet. Elke Praagmen: violin.

Written & produced by Simon Sixsmith

2013 Fifty Dollar Records